coinkillo.blogg.se

Komplete audio 6 mk2 review
Komplete audio 6 mk2 review







  1. KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2 REVIEW PRO
  2. KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2 REVIEW SOFTWARE
  3. KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2 REVIEW WINDOWS

I've read on the NI forums about a guy with the same problem, and he said he solved it with a usb to thunderbold adapter, but I can't find a simple usb to thunderbolt adapter, just usb to usb c (but as I allready use a usb c cable I don't think this would change anything.) so my question, before I just spend cash on a komplete audio mk2 device is, if this could make the difference or could the problem be anything else. I connected it directly with a usb-c cable but it didn't change anything.

KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2 REVIEW SOFTWARE

Software bundle 5.0 With Native Instruments being as big a name as it is in the audio production world, it should come as no surprise that the software bundle here is fantastic. The switches switch like they should and the sockets plug in solidly. The knobs are small but good, with very little play or noisiness. The knobs don’t wiggle, the box feels solid, for the price of the unit, nothing feels plastic-y or cheap. 249 the Komplete Audio 6 MkII is a decent, robust, elegant and well-built audio interface with a common physical feature set.

KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2 REVIEW WINDOWS

the dropouts happen once every few minutes and I think it may have to do something with my audio interface, the komplete audio 6 mk1. The Komplete Audio 6 MkII is a robust and sturdy interface. Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2 Windows Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2 Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2.

komplete audio 6 mk2 review komplete audio 6 mk2 review

I'm currently running a mic, guitar, and have ran a synth through the interface via 1/4' cables and MIDI and I find that the buffer lag is practically non existent/0. Not to mention Native instruments includes a bunch of great software with the interface.

komplete audio 6 mk2 review

in ableton, I allready set the buffer size to 512 and the cpu usage is low (under 30%) and I noticed, when I just use the internal sound card I don't have these dropouts. Native Instruments enters the second round with KOMPLETE Audio 6 and scores not only with an elegant design but also with a significantly higher sound quality. The KA6 Mk2 is a great piece of hardware. everything is fine, but what drives me nuts is that I got some occassional audio dropouts.

KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2 REVIEW PRO

So after a few years of silence I just started production again with a macbook pro 2020.









Komplete audio 6 mk2 review